Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

George Hall Elementary School

130 San Miguel Way | San Mateo, CA 94403 | (650) 312-7533 | Fax (650) 312-7637

Ms. Justine DiMaggio – Principal (650) 312-7533

Mrs. Nancy Lesley - Administrative Assistant (650) 312-7319

Mrs. Melissa Perez - School Office Assistant (650) 312-7819

Annex Extension - (650) 655-3319

Name

Grade

Email

Shalya Moaydei Language Enriched Preschool smoaydei@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Robin Flecha Language Enriched Preschool rflecha@smfc.k12.ca.us
Meredith Shaffer SPED Preschool mshaffer@smfc.k12.ca.us
Sophia Porras Helping Hands- STEAM sporras@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Emma Senf Transitional Kindergarten (TK) esenf@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Rhea Binene Kindergarten rbinene@smfc.k12.ca.us 

Wendy Tam

Kindergarten wtam@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Doris Yoon Kindergarten/Grade 1 dyoon@smfc.k12.ca.us
Jakson Devoto Grade 1 jdevoto@smfc.k12.ca.us
Alysha Gillman Grade 1 agillman@smfc.k12.ca.us
Melissa Flores K/1 SPED mflores@smfc.k12.ca.us
Christy Rauch Grade 2 crauch@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Kathy Pratt Grade 2 kpratt@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Pam Yee Grade 2 pyee@smfc.k12.ca.us
Rick Harden Grade 3 rharden@smfc.k12.ca.us
Adesola Seligman Grade 3 aseligman@smfc.k12.ca.us
Amy Wong Grade 3 alwong@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Kristen Crawford 2/3 SPED kcrawford@smfc.k12.ca.us
Lisa Frankel Grade 4 lfrankel@smfc.k12.ca.us
Kerry Kelly Grade 4 kkelly@smfc.k12.ca.us
Erin Kelley Grade 4/5 ekelley@smfc.k12.ca.us
Daniella Martinez Grade 5 ddeluca@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Shirley Heinrich Grade 5 sheinrich@smfc.k12.ca.us
Brandon Bielagus 4/5 SPED bbielagus@smfc.k12.ca.us
Kadira Cook Resource kacook@smfc.k12.ca.us
Lauren Wysocki Speech & Language Pathologist lwysocki@smfc.k12.ca.us
Nina Lo Schiavo Speech & Language Pathologist nloschiavo@smfc.k12.ca.us
Jessica Murphy  Intervention jsmurphy@smfc.k12.ca.us
Summer Letcher-Smith Psychologist sletchersmith@smfc.k12.ca.us
Amy Vang School Counselor avang@smfc.k12.ca.us
Cat Bocchino Librarian cbocchino@smfc.k12.ca.us
     
Office Staff    
Mrs. Nancy Lesley Administrative Assistant nlesley@smfc.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Melissa Perez School Office Assistant mperez@smfc.k12.ca.us
Mr. Noel Mercado Day Custodian nmercado@smfc.k12.ca.us
Mr. Hla Maung Night Custodian hmaung@smfc.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Cathy Mosser Food Services cmossler@smfc.k12.ca.us
     
Paraeducators    
Janine Dufficy   jdufficy@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Dianne Giacalone   dgiacalone@smfc.k12.ca.us
Karen Caselli   kcaselli@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Lisa Cassin   lcassin@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Elisa Hughes   ehughes@smfc.k12.ca.us
Matt Kasch   mkasch@smfc.k12.ca.us
Carols Rodriguez Solorio   crodriguezsolorio@smfc.k12.ca.us
Jordan Villar   jvillar@smfc.k12.ca.us
Jasmine Woo   jwoo@smfc.k12.ca.us
Marcy Ramirez   mramirez@smfc.k12.ca.us 
PMT Staff    
William Belton PMT wbelton@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Francis Johnson PMT fjohnson@smfc.k12.ca.us 
     
Annex Staff    
Mr. John Harrison  Paraeducator  jharrison@smfc.k12.ca.us